Welcome to The X-Factor

Barrel Racing and Breakaway Roping Association

Members Login

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Sunday, February 28, 2021
    • 1:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • 6550 N Saltbush Rd, Marana AZ 85653


    Feb 21st and Feb 28th, 2021
    Arena: Cozy Acre Ranch, 6550 N Saltbush Rd, Marana AZ 85653
    RACE TIME 1 PM
    Time Onlys 11 AM to 12:30 PM
    $250 Added
    OPEN 5D Barrels WPRA APPROVED EF $45
    Junior Barrels (17 & Under) EF $30 
    PeeWee Barrels EF $10 (no arena fee)
    Senior Barrels (50 & Over) EF $30
    WPRA PERMIT ONLY SIDEPOT $100 Added EF $25 (Can only enter one horse per WRPA rules)
    AF $10 Non-Members $5 for Members Per Horse
    Portable Stalls and Overnight Parking allowed at no cost.
    NO DRESS CODE

    PRE ENTER:  https://saddlebook.com/events/1887


    • Friday, April 30, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Sunday, May 02, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • 20464 E Riggs Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142


    All entries are through Saddle Book:  https://saddlebook.com/events/1840

    ENTRIES ARE NOW OPEN UNTIL APRIL 15TH, 2021.

    X-Factor Elite World Invitational Finals  April 30 - May 2, 2021

    Pre-Entry February 1 - Apr 15, 2021

    Special ELITE CARD MEMBERS 4D Race & Non-Qualifier Race during finals.

    This Schedule includes the:

    $5,000 Added & Growing – X-FACTOR 5D ELITE WORLD INVITATIONAL FINALS (2 Qualifying Rounds & Short Go) Top 15 from each division each day will come back to the Showdown Round. Fees $295* – 5D Format 1/2 second splits
    Youth Sidepot – Entry Fee $25 per day (Contestants 17 & younger)
    Senior Sidepot – Entry Fee $25 per day (Contestants 50 & Over)
    Elite Card Member Race Only – Saddles to Winners of each Division – 4D format $150
    New Member/Non-Qualifier 4D Race Buckles to the Division Winners. EF $75*
    PeeWee Class Only 8 & Under – 1 Go Round EF $10

    *FEES INCLUDE: Arena fees & office.


    STALLS AND RV PARKING BOOK THROUGH HORSESHOE PARK

    20464 E Riggs Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

    Phone(480) 358-3710


    IMPORTANT

    If you did not receive an invite for the Main Finals race you can still enter the New Member/Non Qualifier Race only and come out and join in the fun.


    EVENT TIMES

    Invitational Open 5D World Finals Race Open, Round 1 Fri 11:00pm

    Invitational Open 5D World Finals Race Open, Round 2 Sat 11:00am

    FINAL MAIN EVENT SUNDAY at NOON

    PEEWEE Class Sunday at 11 AM

    New Member/Non-Qualifier 4D Race - After the Open Race Friday 6 PM

    Elite Members Only Sat 4:00pm

    Senior Sidepot Friday Senior

    Senior Sidepot Saturday Senior

    Junior Sidepot Friday Senior

    Junior Sidepot Saturday Senior




Past events

Sunday, February 21, 2021 X-Factor Elite Qualifier Open 5D Barrel Race
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 BRDS Wednesday Night Jackpot - Co-Sanctioned
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 BRDS Wednesday Night Jackpot - Co-Sanctioned
Friday, January 01, 2021 14th Annual News Years Co-Approved
Saturday, November 28, 2020 Thanksgiving Turkey Blaster Co Approved
Sunday, November 22, 2020 X-Factor Elite World Finals Qualifier Buckle Race
Sunday, November 22, 2020 X-Factor Open Breakaway Roping with Youth Incentive
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Pre Gilbert Days 5D Barrel Race Co-Approved
Saturday, October 31, 2020 1st Annual Halloween Race - Co Approved
Saturday, October 24, 2020 Trump 2020 5D Barrel Race - Co Approved
Monday, October 12, 2020 X-Factor Sept Virtual Fall Series Race 3
Monday, October 05, 2020 X-Factor Sept Virtual Fall Series Race 2
Monday, September 28, 2020 X-Factor Sept Virtual Fall Series Race 1
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Co-Approved with NC Dream Productions
Monday, September 21, 2020 X-Factor Sept Virtual Series Race 4
Monday, September 14, 2020 X-Factor Sept Virtual Series Race 3
Monday, September 07, 2020 X-Factor Sept Virtual Series Race 2
Friday, September 04, 2020 X-Factor Elite Qualifier Labor Day Race
Monday, August 31, 2020 X-Factor Sept Virtual Series Race 1

X-FACTOR BARREL RACING & ROPING ASSOCIATION

Call Us
Office: +1 (818) 339-2063

Address:

39995 N Prince Ave

San Tan Valley AZ 85140

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software